Delete a person
DELETE/api/persons/{id}
Only placeholder and invited persons can be deleted: active persons can only be archived. Deleting a person also removes their planning and their efforts in project plans.
Required permissions:
- team.edit_user or team.edit_placeholder: allows deletion of placeholder persons.
- team.edit_user: allows deletion of invited persons.
Here the dedicated support page.
Request
Responses
- 200
- 400
- 401
- 403
- 404
- 412
Person successfully deleted.
Validation failed
Unauthorized
Forbidden
Not found
Precondition failed